Sign up for email updates from Oregon Fairs Association

Home > About Us

About Us

Board of Directors

Casey Daly, Crook County

Geoff Hinds, Deschutes County


Director at Large
Bart Noll, All-Alaska Racing Pigs

Area I Director
Camy VonSeggern, Tillamook County
Gary Wertz, Yamhill County (alternate)

Area I – Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Washington, Yamhill, Polk, Lincoln

Area II Director
Kim Grewe-Powell, State Fair
Rachel Bivens, Lane County (alternate)

Area II – Multnomah, Clackamas, Marion, Linn, Benton, Lane, State Fair

Area III Director
Jamie Loomis, Hood River County
Brian Crow, Jefferson County (alternate)

Area III – Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler, Jefferson, Crook, Deschutes

Area IV Director
Ann Jones, Morrow County
Angie McNally, Umatilla County (alternate)

Area IV – Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa

Area V Director
Helen Funk, Jackson County
Daris Bouthillier, Coos County (alternate)

Area V – Coos, Douglas, Curry, Josephine, Jackson, Klamath

Area VI Director
Mindy Winegar, Grant County
Jordon Bennett, Harney County (alternate)

Area VI – Grant, Baker, Malheur, Harney, Lake

Service Member Director
Carroll Unruh, Oregon Beverage Services
Joe Stoddard, The Joe Stoddard Show


Patrick Sieng, Executive Director
JL Wilson, Lobbyist

Contact Us

E-mail (preferred method of communication): info@oregonfairs.org
Phone: Schedule an Appointment with Executive Director Patrick Sieng

Oregon Fairs Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Managed by Public Affairs Counsel
5434 River Rd N #371, Keizer OR 97303 | info@oregonfairs.org
Schedule a Phone Appointment with Executive Director Patrick Sieng

    • Copyright ©2022, Oregon Fairs Association. All Rights Reserved.
    • Powered by  
Back to
Tickets & Deals